My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Have you tried Wodify?

I have been using the Wodify on my iPhone to book my West London CrossFit classes and I am really enjoying it. It’s simple to use and I especially like the function where I can keep track of my progress online instead of on paper. I made a quick video about using Wodify here if you want  quick preview.

It is available free for both Apple and Android devices. If you haven’t checked it out yet, give it a try. It’s nice to be able to book wellness classes and appointments on the go and with ease.

Here is the board at the gym where you can sign in and record your progress during your classes.

Here is the board at the gym where you can sign in and record your progress during your classes.

 

Here is my progress at my last class!

Here is my progress at my last class!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment