My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Happy Halloween!

Greeting Halloweenies! I thought I’d give you some pics of my Halloween costume this year.


For those of you who haven’t become totally obsessed, I’m Pusheen the cat!

dancing-pusheen

She stars in her own web comic at http://www.pusheen.com. She is so cute and cuddly, I couldn’t resist wearing my Pusheen hoodie, (also available on Pusheen’s website.) I hope your day is more treat than trick. Happy Halloween!

halloween

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

