My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Year in Review

Using the Tagxedo website, I have created some word clouds for each month of my blog in 2015. This is an interesting exercise because it lets me see what was on my mind in each of these months. For example, in February I was doing a lot of artistic and creative projects. July contains a lot of words related to my anxiety because this is when I was weaning myself off my antidepressants. In September I see more school words in my cloud and in December most of the words are about cooking. Across the clouds my most common words are design, art and creativity. I am so pleased that most of my clouds are about positive things in my life. 2015 was a good year. I hope 2016 is just as creative and fun.

January:

January

February:

February

March:

March

April:

April

May:

May

June:

June

July:

July

August:

August

September:

September

October:

October

November:

November

December:

December

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

