My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Resolved.

https://yearbydesign.files.wordpress.com/2016/01/9ec40-resolved.png?w=538

So I think I’m done with New Year’s resolutions. I struggle to make them and I rarely keep them. Then I end up feeling terrible about not keeping promises to myself. Making a plan that spans a whole year , no matter how well-founded, just doesn’t work for me. My life is too changeable.

This year, I think I’ll celebrate my Resolves; the great things I did for this whole year.

In 2015 I did at least 10 minutes of yoga every day. I love the way it makes me feel and I only need 10 minutes in the morning to get my day started.

I completed every Art Assignment from PBS Digital’s YouTube channel The Art Assignment.

I learned more about how to be a good wife and partner. My husband and I worked as a team and had a lot of fun too.

So those are my Resolved Resolutions for 2015. I think I’ll do this again next year.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

