My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Vacation

So generally at some point in the summer I take a break from the blog of about a week or so. It gives me time to refresh and think up lots of new ideas to write about. However, I had so much going on this summer that I never really took a break from writing. I just had so much I wanted to share with all of you.

Now I’m beginning to get a bit of writer’s block. Back to school is such a busy time for me and most of the writing I’m doing consists of lesson planning and making assignments. So, in an effort to maintain balance in my life and be kind to my brain, I’m going to be taking the first week of school off from the blog. That means the next blog will publish on September 15th. Thanks for being understanding. You folks are such lovely readers!

https://i2.wp.com/img3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20150419051354/plantsvszombies/images/b/b6/Be_Back_Soon.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

