My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Art Assignment 28 The Muster

What am I fighting for?

Balance and joy. I want to be more accepting of who I am. I don’t want all the parts of me, (teacher, weight lifter, woman, pin-up girl,) to have to be totally exclusive of one another. I want my weight and measurements not to matter to me or anyone else because I’m healthy. I want to spend more time being my true self, whoever that is.

This photo was taken by Dana Brushette. #theartassignment

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

