My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Kind of Internet Famous…again?

The first time I was flattered. Now I’m gob-smacked. I got my second mention on the Art Assignment. There at 5:38 is the photo of my best friend Nick. He looks embarrassed. He was embarrassed. Neither Nick nor I like having our photo taken.

He agreed to this photo because he loves me. Also probably because I was just posting it to my blog and not that many people were going to see it. Whoops, it might be a few more now that it’s been featured in a video. He wasn’t too…impressed when I showed him the video. I believe he rolled his eyes and walked away but I knew he was just teasing me. I think he loves being my best friend as much as I love being his.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

