My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Art Assignment 23: Become Someone Else

I'm in my car at school but I feel like I've forgotten something...

I’m in my car at school but I feel like I’ve forgotten something…

There it is.

There it is.

This was a pretty big hit with the staff and students. A lot of people said, “Nice ears.” A few students told me I was “on point,” which means stylish, (I had to ask another teacher to decode that one for me). The cutest was when one of the other teachers asked me to be a guinea pig for something he was showing the students. One girl pipped up, “Don’t you mean guinea bunny?”

Be kind; these are about the fifth and sixth selfies I’ve taken…ever. Hoppy Easter! #theartassignment

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

