My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Spring Cleaning Week 4

This week’s challenge was water and herbal tea only.
herbal-tea

This was not a very difficult one. I mostly drink water and herbal tea anyway. I avoid all caffeine because of my migraines and water is about the only way I can stay hydrated in my dry school. So this week I only had one exception drink and that was a Canada Dry ginger ale Friday night. Since this was an easier goal, I’ll have to attempt a more difficult challenge next week.

a-glass-of-water-blue-background-257x300

 

No food after 7pm – Accomplished.

No sweets except on exception days – Accomplished.

Stay tuned for a new goal next week!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

