My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Spring Cleaning Week 3

I did it! I only had sweets twice this week. It was difficult given all the Easter treats floating around but I accomplished my goal. I feel so good about having stuck to my plan even when it was difficult. Now I can move onto a new goal and make myself even healthier.

NoCandy

No food after 7pm – Accomplished.

No sweets except on exception days – Accomplished.

Stay tuned for a new goal next week!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

