My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Time for a Break!

Well, it’s finally here: THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL BEFORE WINTER BREAK! Excuse my yelling but I’m really looking forward to the break. And I will end the day by saying to my students, “Have a wonderful break. I will miss you all. Now go home and bug your parents for two weeks!” I plan to spend a lot of time with my family and friends and not much else. Too many plans can ruin a perfectly good holiday.

As a result, I will be taking time off my blog until the new year. I really want my winter break checklist to look like this:

I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year. See you in 2015!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

