My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Art Assignment 16: Desktop Monument

So I found some natural landscapes I’ve never visited.

 

The Rosette Nebula

The Rosette Nebula

The Pelican Nebula

The Pelican Nebula

The Elephant's Tusk

The Elephant’s Tusk

These photos from the Hubble Space Telescope have always fascinated me. There is so much to see in space and its beauty is awe-inspiring. Now I have to try to capture these images in something I can keep on my desk. Here goes:

This assignment was really enjoyable and when I need a break I do find myself turning my little universe over in my hands and watching the different particles spin past. #theartassignment

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

