My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Art Assignment 15: Photo of a Friend

In their 36 years of marriage my parents have taught me that the happiest marriages are between best friends. So, when I saw this art assignment, I immediately thought of my best friend and husband Nick. He’s studying for his MBA so I thought his weekend study session was the perfect opportunity to snap these photos.

Nick on Sundays

Nick on Sundays

And of course, I wanted to demonstrate how Nick sometimes deals with ‘Jen’s crazy art projects’.

Nick putting up with Jen

Nick putting up with Jen

To finish up, I also snapped this photo from Nick’s point of view.

Study session

Study session

My Post It.

My Post It.

I sent off my Post It in the mail so I hope it arrives soon! #theartassignment

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

