My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Happy Fathers Day!

My dad is amazing! Here are ten quick reasons why:

  1. He taught me what a good husband looks like.
  2. He is my mom’s best friend.
  3. He loves my brother, his grandkids and I unconditionally.
  4. He’s overcome a lot but he never brags about it.
  5. He always makes me laugh.
  6. He can fix just about anything.
  7. He drives a Harley and still looks tough in his riding leathers.
  8. He cooks and BBQs like a champion.
  9. He makes sure that whenever I visit, he has my favourite treats in the house.
  10. He always calls me to check on me.

I hope your dad is amazing too! Make sure you hug him today.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

