My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Brain Pain

Dear Brain,

Usually I love you. Thank you for all the amazing things you do; keeping the beat of heart and lungs, creating dreams. However, I have a request. Please stop manifesting my emotions as physical symptoms; as body aches and headaches, as muscles weakness and sleepless nights. No one wants to feel sick, especially for no real reason at all. Please don’t soak up my hope and my motivation.

I know I’m not the only one who feels this way.

All my love,

Your body.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Brain Pain

  1. That’s true. When there is some aching in our body. our mind manifest its all. We cannot move proper because of the pain. A good blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

