My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Art Buddies

So I’ve been watching an amazing YouTube series called The Art Assignment.

It focusses on art as an experience, rather than as an object like a painting or a sculpture. Each video ends with an assignment for the viewers. So I decided I would email a few of my close friends and see if we could complete some of the assignments. Because my friends rock, they are joining me for my art assignments. Here is my team:

Julie

Julie

 

Jodie

Jodie

Me

Me

Stay tuned for our crazy adventures! #theartassigment

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Art Buddies

  1. Can’t wait to see what you and your team create…

  2. Pingback: WordPress, BuddyPress, and the Art of the Forum | Sudden Impact

Leave a Reply

