My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Member Appreciation Dinner

20131124_195905

I mentioned this is my 30 Day Challenge updates, but I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Drs. Jamie and Joel for hosting the member appreciation dinner at Kantina. Thanks also to the staff and chefs at Kantina, who made us feel welcome and served us a lovely By Design meal. I had the organic squash soup and the chicken paprikash with pave potatoes. Nick had the arugula salad with beets and the pork chop with pave potatoes. Nick and I chatted with some lovely people, ate some delicious food and went home very happy.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

