My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

Halloween By Design?

A story in pictures.

So I absolutely LOVE Halloween.

So I absolutely LOVE Halloween.

But I'm a little worried about giving this...

But I’m a little worried about giving this…

to these guys.

to these guys.

But if I don't give out this...

But if I don’t give out this…

I'm worried about this...

I’m worried about this…

or this...

or this…

or this. I know some of you think I'm overreacting, but if you've ever denied a sugar-crazed 3-year-old candy, you know what I mean.

or this. I know some of you think I’m overreacting, but if you’ve ever denied a sugar-crazed 3 year old candy, you know what I mean.

But what do I do?

I don't really want to give out this...

I don’t really want to give out this…

or these.

or these.

And I'm NOT giving out these.

And I’m NOT giving out these.

So what's a healthy girl to do? I'm taking suggestions in the comment below.

So what’s a healthy girl to do? I’m taking suggestions in the comments below.

halloween2

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Halloween By Design?

  1. Jacquie on said:

    What about Lara Bars? It can get costly if you have tons of kids but they sell a box for 16$ at Lablaws- good luck

    • Good idea. They are yummy. Unfortunately for me, my house see 100+ kids Halloween night. I went through two huge boxes of chocolates last year! Hmmmm, maybe I can find them on sale.

Leave a Reply

