My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

My Muscles Hurt and I Love It

My Muscles Hurt and I Love It.

One of the great things about being on WordPress is that I get to follow and read other people’s inspiring stories. When I’m feeling down or having trouble getting motivated, seeing someone else do well can remind me to appreciate how far I’ve come. It makes me feel less alone. This post is from one of my favourite blogs The War in My Brain. Here she shares a simple story about her new-found love of exercise. I hope this blog (and everything I post) serves the same purpose for you. I hope it makes you laugh or smile and keeps you moving forward in your journey. Much love to you all.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

