My Year By Design

The journey to living by design.

I Am Who I Choose to Become

I Am Who I Choose to Become.

This post really cheered me up today. I hope it does the same for you. For those of you who don’t know, I suffer from generalized anxiety disorder so I know how this person feels. I don’t want to be defined as ‘anxious’. I want to be me. My anxiety is part of who I am now but I hope it won’t be forever. I’m fighting every day to overcome it. I can’t control every part of my life but I can choose to be happy. That’s what Think by Design is all about.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

